restvg.blogg.se

Matilde vicenzi costco
Matilde vicenzi costco








Butter helps with the dryness, but do you really want to be slathering butter on a biscuit? They’re a bit peppery but otherwise don’t have a ton of flavor. They’re dry, crumbly, spongy and really dense with not a ton of cheese flavor. I have to say I like these better than other Bread Garden products I’ve tried but I still didn’t love them. One biscuit has 120 calories, five grams of fat, 14 grams of carbohydrates, one gram of fibre, zero grams of sugar, four grams of protein and 270 mg of sodium. I actually was surprised by the calorie and fat content, at least it seems low to me for a cheese biscuit. I like having cheese biscuits along with soup or a salad! Because they’re individually wrapped it’s really easy to bring them with you for lunch, work or school for a snack. The packaging recommends serving them warm. The best before date on the biscuits is about eight days from the date we purchased them. I paid $8.99 Canadian for the 16 individually wrapped biscuits which isn’t totally unreasonable for 16 biscuits but not the cheapest either. I absolutely love the Costco Kirkland Signature Cheese Buns and Costco Red Lobster Cheddar Biscuit Mix so I wanted to pick these up to try!

matilde vicenzi costco

Today I’m reviewing the Bread Garden Buttermilk & Cheese Biscuits from Costco. If you like my reviews for Costco food products the greatest thing you can do is follow me on Instagram or Facebook and also tell your friends about my blog Costcuisine where I review tons of Costco food products each week! You can also check out my Youtube Channel where I do video reviews! Last week on the blog I reviewed the Costco Enlightened Keto Ice Cream Bars, Costco Lindt Lindor Assorted Chocolates, Costco Kirkland Signature Lean Ground Beef Patties, Costco Matilde Vicenzi Millefoglie D’Italia Puff Pastries and the Costco Vero Vero Heritage Sourdough.

matilde vicenzi costco

I recently posted a Youtube video review for the Costco Kirkland Signature Chicken Pot Pie.










Matilde vicenzi costco